Subscribe

Reviews

Review us on:
Anne Roth
3/25/2017
Lynn and Lee were fabulous. Made me feel very pampered!
Heather ONeal.
12/13/2016
Love this place great place to get nails done and they are very friendly !
Paula Benjamin.
11/5/2016
Best place in port orange, fl . I'm from Vermont , when I go and visit fl I always get my nails done. Lee does an amazing job!
Paula Benjamin.
11/5/2016
Best place in port orange, fl . I'm from Vermont , when I go and visit fl I always get my nails done. Lee does an amazing job!
Eileen Enright-Mauro.
9/25/2016
Best nail salon hands down. Lynn and Lee are great
Sara Hillman.
8/28/2016
Highly recommend!!! Lee has been doing my nails for 4 plus years and will never go anywhere else!
Dena Gritter.
8/18/2016
The best place in town. Lee is a perfectionist and always does an awesome job.
Patricia Thompson.
3/27/2016
The best place in town, got my full set there and everyone was really nice and sweet, I will definitely be making this place my new nail salon to get nails eyebrow and pedicures done. Also Lee is a very great nail tech.
Julianna LaBosco.
3/5/2016
Love this place. Definitely the best in town. Great quality at a great price.
Britt Halpin.
2/25/2016
Thanks Lee!! Lee absolutely loves what he does and does a great job at it. I Love my nails! Couldn't have asked for anything better. So happy to have found my new fav salon!!
Barbara Sue Blake Elyea.
11/17/2015
Love this place....

Great staff, sterile and clean and professional!
Sarah Taynai.
11/16/2015
The best in town, I give this place a 10! Have been going there for a couple years now and every time they do an amazing job. Very sweet people who take great care of you there. Lee and his wife are a great duo for their business. Will not go anywhere else.
Mariah Nicole.
6/20/2015
Great place to get your nails done!!! :) Lee & his wife do a really good job check them out!!!
Marwa Chatila Ross.
4/27/2015
Does an amazing job and they are SOOO nice to their customers
Angela Turchon.
3/29/2015
Lee and Lynn are such great people they do a great job with great prices!!! If I break a nail they always fix it best pedicure too love it
Lashell McCloskey.
1/3/2015
Love this nail salon! Lee and his wife make you feel like your right at home! Very clean as well! I would recommend them to anyone! Go check them out :) worth every penny!
Katerina Wendel.
1/1/2015
I love Lmour! The best nails, pedicure and waxing in Port Orange ! I recommend this salon to everybody . Lee and his wife are lovely people and their place of business is very friendly and clean !
Heather Maria M.
Port Orange, FL
4/14/2017
Very good and professional service in here. Super clean too. The owners are so genuine and sweet to us everytime we come in and they truly do such a phenomenal job. Their passion for the business and job really shines through! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Lori L.
Baltimore, MD
4/3/2017
I live in Maryland but I have a sister in high school who lives in the area. She had her prom coming up and I wanted to treat her to her first mani/pedi. Based on the reviews and pictures I landed on L'mour and I don't regret it. The prices are great and she sent me pictures and her nails looked wonderful. Most importantly, customer service was amazing. Since I am out of state, I of course can't walk in and pay for the service myself. Whoever I spoke to on the phone kindly allowed me to mail in my check so my sister could enjoy her special day. Two thumbs up!
Pamela V.
Port Orange, FL
6/18/2015
Absolutely the highest quality materials used! Appointments are a must! Ask for LEE!

Shop is clean and soft music is played! Nice and quiet and to boot, AWESOME NAILS AND PEDICURES!
Amanda W.
Waterloo, IL
5/12/2015
I was visiting from out of town. They were super nice in here and the gel nails turned out amazing!! They did like a base coat then a clear gel then 3 coats of the color!! Back home your lucky to get 2 coats of color!! Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable!!!
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Location:

Address: 3830 S.Nova Road, Suite B2 Port Orange, FL 32127

Hours Of Operation:

Mon - Sat: 9:30 am - 7:30 pm

Sun: Closed

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Phone: (386) 322 8807

Walk-in also Welcome

Book An Appointment!
(386) 322 8807