Subscribe

Reviews

Review us on:
Sheri Carter
7/18/2017
Best nail salon in town! Family owned & operated, very personable and professional : )
Meg Amelia
7/16/2017
Nicest ppl, best products and services. Very comfortable, they treat you like family �
Breanna Baker
7/11/2017
I've never had a pedi like this. I did the Signature pedicure and boy was it great. This man spent about 30 minutes getting the dead skin off my feet and toes. He made sure every last bit was gone. Never had someone take their time like he did. Sounds gross but let's face it, some of our feet get real bad if you don't have time to keep up with them! Customer service was great and the prices are great! I will be a returning client and will be referring everyone I know here! I will never go anywhere else. I'm always a little weary about trying new places. Since I've moved here in February I've been trying to find a nail salon I like. Well, I love this place. Completely satisfied! If you're like me, trying to find a place you'll enjoy and aren't sure, come to this salon. Completely worth your time and money.
Kara Lyn
5/21/2017
I give Lmour 5 stars and I don't usually rate generously.
I came from Chicago... Living in Florida.. Bouncing from salon to salon... Didn't care for the techs and they didn't care for me.... Let's face it.. I'm picky and what I get is time consuming (pink and white)
I've been seeing Lee and Lynn for a year now. They are wonderful to say the least.
The first thing I did was keep it very honest with Lee about what I have been thru and my expectations as a tech. I found that Lee has a very similar personality to myself. You tell him once... And that's it.
I'm not easily amused.. But ive got to say... Lee takes his time with me.. always uses the best products... Makes sure I'm happy. I love how he is with his customers. I've honestly found a friend in Lee.... And I'm not the easiest person to get along with.
I value Lee and Lynn... And am so grateful to have found them.
Side note...
Make an appointment!!! It makes it easier for everyone. Respect them... And you will always leave satisfied
Stacy Lucas
5/14/2017
This was my first time at this salon.. will defentatly be back.. staff are super friendly..
Lisa Mauro Veit
5/04/2017
The BEST place in Port Orange!! Family oriented and locally owned!! Lee and his family are awesome, if you haven't tried Lmour your missing out!
Jody Thompson
5/04/2017
I have tried many places in this area since moving to Florida in 2015. This is the only place I've been happy with. Love my nails!!
Hayley Yodanis
5/02/2017
Lee was wonderful! Very professional and recommended overlays and I absolutely love them! I'll be back !
Anika Moore
5/01/2017
Cutest little salon!!! Definitely will be a recurring customer!
Anne Roth
3/25/2017
Lynn and Lee were fabulous. Made me feel very pampered!
Heather ONeal.
12/13/2016
Love this place great place to get nails done and they are very friendly !
Paula Benjamin.
11/5/2016
Best place in port orange, fl . I'm from Vermont , when I go and visit fl I always get my nails done. Lee does an amazing job!
Paula Benjamin.
11/5/2016
Best place in port orange, fl . I'm from Vermont , when I go and visit fl I always get my nails done. Lee does an amazing job!
Eileen Enright-Mauro.
9/25/2016
Best nail salon hands down. Lynn and Lee are great
Sara Hillman.
8/28/2016
Highly recommend!!! Lee has been doing my nails for 4 plus years and will never go anywhere else!
Dena Gritter.
8/18/2016
The best place in town. Lee is a perfectionist and always does an awesome job.
Patricia Thompson.
3/27/2016
The best place in town, got my full set there and everyone was really nice and sweet, I will definitely be making this place my new nail salon to get nails eyebrow and pedicures done. Also Lee is a very great nail tech.
Julianna LaBosco.
3/5/2016
Love this place. Definitely the best in town. Great quality at a great price.
Britt Halpin.
2/25/2016
Thanks Lee!! Lee absolutely loves what he does and does a great job at it. I Love my nails! Couldn't have asked for anything better. So happy to have found my new fav salon!!
Barbara Sue Blake Elyea.
11/17/2015
Love this place....

Great staff, sterile and clean and professional!
Sarah Taynai.
11/16/2015
The best in town, I give this place a 10! Have been going there for a couple years now and every time they do an amazing job. Very sweet people who take great care of you there. Lee and his wife are a great duo for their business. Will not go anywhere else.
Mariah Nicole.
6/20/2015
Great place to get your nails done!!! :) Lee & his wife do a really good job check them out!!!
Marwa Chatila Ross.
4/27/2015
Does an amazing job and they are SOOO nice to their customers
Angela Turchon.
3/29/2015
Lee and Lynn are such great people they do a great job with great prices!!! If I break a nail they always fix it best pedicure too love it
Lashell McCloskey.
1/3/2015
Love this nail salon! Lee and his wife make you feel like your right at home! Very clean as well! I would recommend them to anyone! Go check them out :) worth every penny!
Katerina Wendel.
1/1/2015
I love Lmour! The best nails, pedicure and waxing in Port Orange ! I recommend this salon to everybody . Lee and his wife are lovely people and their place of business is very friendly and clean !
Niccole F.
Brooklyn, NY
10/06/2017
They did a beautiful job on my gel manicure with a free design, and pedicure. She exfoliated and massaged my legs and feet for sooo long they turned out silky smooth. Such a great nail salon, best staff, clean, friendly service. Attention to details
Kathleen P.
Port Orange, FL
6/2/2017
Excellent Service! New to the area. The best Gel Manicure & Waxing I've had in many years. So attentive to detail. Exceptional Cleanliness Professionalism, & So friendly, makes you feel welcome. & pampered. I have found my new Local Favorite Nail Salon & Spa. If your looking in The Daytona Area this is a Must try.
Kim W.
Rescue, CA
5/14/2017
Great gel mani pedi. Came from Cali for two weeks and needed a fix. The staff was attentive. Took us right away. Felt pampered and relaxed. Glad I found this jewel. If I lived close would be a regular. Will return next year!!!
Heather Maria M.
Port Orange, FL
4/14/2017
Very good and professional service in here. Super clean too. The owners are so genuine and sweet to us everytime we come in and they truly do such a phenomenal job. Their passion for the business and job really shines through! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Lori L.
Baltimore, MD
4/3/2017
I live in Maryland but I have a sister in high school who lives in the area. She had her prom coming up and I wanted to treat her to her first mani/pedi. Based on the reviews and pictures I landed on L'mour and I don't regret it. The prices are great and she sent me pictures and her nails looked wonderful. Most importantly, customer service was amazing. Since I am out of state, I of course can't walk in and pay for the service myself. Whoever I spoke to on the phone kindly allowed me to mail in my check so my sister could enjoy her special day. Two thumbs up!
Pamela V.
Port Orange, FL
6/18/2015
Absolutely the highest quality materials used! Appointments are a must! Ask for LEE!

Shop is clean and soft music is played! Nice and quiet and to boot, AWESOME NAILS AND PEDICURES!
Amanda W.
Waterloo, IL
5/12/2015
I was visiting from out of town. They were super nice in here and the gel nails turned out amazing!! They did like a base coat then a clear gel then 3 coats of the color!! Back home your lucky to get 2 coats of color!! Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable!!!
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Location:

Address: 3830 S.Nova Road, Suite B2 Port Orange, FL 32127

Hours Of Operation:

Mon - Sat: 9:30 am - 7:30 pm

Sun: Closed

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Phone: (386) 322 8807

Walk-in also Welcome

Book An Appointment!
(386) 322 8807